Board of Directors

President: Brother Zain-ul-Abiden

Vice President: Sister Samya Bano Zain

Secretary/Webmaster: Sister S. E. Jihad Levine (Safiyyah)

Sunday School Co-Principals: Sisters Nabila Reibsome and Samya Bano Zain

ALL correspondence may be directed to Sister Safiyyah at, or phone from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. at (570) 953-3464 between the hours of 9 a.m. and 5 p.m., Mon-Fri. Email is checked and responded to daily.

%d bloggers like this: